Home Current issue Instructions
About us Archives Login
Editorial board Search articles Contact us
Home Print this page Email this page Users Online: 296

  Editorial Board

Honorary Editor-in-Chief 

           Dr. Nairn Wilson (Professor of Dentistry, King's College London, UK) 


Dr. Hakan Çolak (Private Practice, Kocaeli, Turkey)

Associate Editors

Dr. Jafar Naghsbandi (University of Southern California, LA, USA)
Dr. Arif Celebi (Univeristy of Alabama, USA)
Dr. Ahmet Ercan Sekerci (Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Radiologist, Private Practice, Turkey)
Dr. Uğur Tokay (Consultant Pediatric Dentist,  Private Practice, Turkey)
Dr. Osman Sami Ağlarcı (Consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Radiologist, Private Practice, Turkey)
Dr. Recep Uzgur  (Consultant Prosthodontist, Private Practice, Turkey)

National Editorial Board Members

           Dr. E. Nursen Topcuoglu (University of Istanbul, Turkey)

           Dr. Filiz Namdar Pekiner (Marmara University, Turkey)

           Dr. Dilek Arslantunalı Tağtekin (University of Marmara, Turkey)

           Dr. Izzet Yavuz (Dicle University, Turkey)

           Dr. Mevlüt Çelikoglu (Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey)

           Dr. Kürsat ER (Akdeniz University, Turkey)

International Editorial Board Members

Dr. Abhinav Singh (ESIC Dental College and Hospital, India)

Dr. Amit Arora (The University of Sydney, Australia)

Dr. Andre P. Saadoun (France)

Dr. Aquaviva S Fernandes (Goa Dental College and Hospital, India)

Dr. Bruno Chrcanovic (Malmö University, Sweden)

Dr. Carla V. Gurgel (University of São Paulo, Brazil)

Dr. Christian Morsczeck (University Hospital Regensburg, Germany)

Dr. Clement C. Azodo (University of Benin Teaching Hospital, Nigeria)

Dr. Durga Shanker Gupta (Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College, India)

Dr. Elio Hitoshi Shinohara (Santo Amaro University, Brazil)

Dr. Ella Naumova (University of Witten/Herdeckei Germany)

Dr. Folakemi Oredugba (University of Lagos, Nigeria)

Dr. Francisco Vera-Sempere (University of Valencia, Spain)

Dr. Fusun Ozer (University of Pennsylvania, USA)  

Dr. Henk Brand (Academic Centre for Dentistry Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Dr. James Bahcall (Midwestern University Collage of Dental Medicine, USA)

Dr. Jenny Abanto (Dental School, University of São Paulo, Brazil)

Dr. José Renato Cavalcanti de Queiroz (São Paulo State University, Brazil)

Dr. Josué Martos (Federal University of Pelotas, Pelotas, Brazil)

Dr. Karen Vinall-Collier (Leeds School of Dentistry, UK)

Dr. Lisa Jamieson (The University of Adelaide, Australia)

Dr. Lumnije Kqiku (Graz Medical University , Austria)

Dr. Martin Gosau (University Hospital Regensburg, Germany)

Dr. Michele Callea (Institute for Maternal and Child Health, Italy)

Dr. Nidambur Vasudev Balllal (Manipal Collage of Dental Sciences, India)

Dr. Nikolaos A. Chrysanthakopoulos (General Military Hospital of Athens, Greece)

Dr. Le Bars Pierre (University of Nantes, France)

Dr. Renato Hopp (Piracicaba Dental School, Brazil)

Dr. Robert A. Halberstein (University of Miami, USA)

Dr. Shiu-yin CHO (Fanling School Dental Clinic, Hong Kong)

Dr. Sunit Kumar Jurel (C.S.M. Medical University, India)

Dr. Trevor Johnson (Faculty of General Dental Practice, UK)

Dr. Uma Shanker Pal (CSM Medical University, India)

Dr. Vytaute Peciuliene (Institute of Odontology, Lithuania)

Dr. Wolfang H. Arnold (University of Witten/Herdecke, Germany)

Dr. Xiaoli Gao (University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

Dr Yogesh Kini (Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences, India)



About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal